Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Webinar Series: Working from Home or Remotely with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform and SOLIDWORKS

As more companies around the country are implementing “work from home” policies, we want to help you manage your organisation, team or projects remotely while remaining productive, efficient and collaborative.

These webinars, designed and delivered by Invenio’s technical team, will help you to understand:

How to Work from Home or Remotely with SOLIDWORKS and PDM

If your organization is currently facing challenges around working remotely and work-from-home policies, PDM with SOLIDWORKS offers the right solution to enable your design work to continue. Download the PDF below to learn more and register for our short webinar if you have further questions

Working Remotely with SOLIDWORKS and PDM Guide – Download

 

How to manage your Designs and Engineering Processes Remotely Using SOLIDWORKS and the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

As more of us begin to work from home, figuring out how to continue collaborating remotely while remaining productive and efficient can be challenging. Join us to learn how we can help you to remain collaborative by uniting all aspects of your business on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform on the cloud. Manage your design and documentation directly from SOLIDWORKS while making CAD data accessible through the platform, enabling your team to connect, share data and remotely get your work done

 

Managing your Virtual Teams and Engineering Projects Remotely

As more of us begin to work from home, figuring out how to manage your teams and projects remotely can be challenging. Join us to learn how to easily manage every stage of your project on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, including the ability to manage tasks, deliverables and dependencies with your whole team in one unified environment and no expensive IT hardware costs necessary

 

How to Run all your Simulations from Anywhere without Investing in Expensive Hardware

Working from home does not mean that you can no longer run your simulations. SIMULIAWORKS powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform offers SOLIDWORKS users advanced simulation capabilities on the cloud. Running your simulation on the cloud lets you access more processing cores and allows you to run complex simulations with speed, clarity, and control to make design decisions faster, and the best part is that no expensive IT hardware cost is necessary.

 

Managing your CATIA Design and Engineering processes on the cloud with 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

In this webinar you will learn how to manage your CATIA design and engineering processes on the cloud with 3DEXPERIENCE CATIA.

Topics include:

  • How you can manage both Catia V5 legacy files and CATIA 3DEXPERIENCE design in the same collaborative process
  • How to run a design review with your suppliers
  • The workflow of creating and assigning tasks
  • How to collaborate using the 3DEXPERIENCE platform
  • How to use 3DEXPERIENCE CATIA to complete your designs

 

Invenio Innovation Forum

Are you interested in reducing product development costs and improving productivity?  Join us to see a live demo of how you can manage your entire product development lifecycle from concept to manufacturing with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform and DELMIA, including:

  • Cloud collaboration
  • Change and release management
  • Multi-discipline BOM management
  • Performance Simulation
  • CAD and PCB Design Integration and more!

We will also show a 45 min live update on both CATIA V5 and Connected Engineering, demonstrating how to enhance CATIA V5 capabilities by connecting your V5 data to cloud apps on the 3DEXPERINCE platform.

 

Webinar Date Time Link to Register/View Recording
SOLIDWORKS Tips & Tricks Thursday, 3rd September 2020 8:00am AWST | 10:30am ACDT | 11:00am AEDT | 10:00am AEST | 1:00pm NZDT Contact us for the Recording
Invenio Innovation Forum Thursday, 19th November 2020 8:00am AWST | 10:30am ACDT | 11:00am AEDT | 10:00am AEST | 1:00pm NZDT Contact us for the Recording
Top CAMWorks Features and What’s New in 2021 Thursday, 28th January 2021 10:00am AWST | 12:30pm ACDT | 1:00pm AEDT | 12:00pm AEST | 3:00pm NZDT Contact us for the Recording
An Introduction to myCADtools Thursday, 25th February 2021 10:00am AWST | 12:30pm ACDT | 1:00pm AEDT | 12:00pm AEST | 3:00pm NZDT Contact us for the Recording
SOLIDWORKS Tips & Tricks – Pipe Customisation & Creating Sub-Assemblies Thursday, 25th March 2021 10:00am AWST | 12:30pm ACDT | 1:00pm AEDT | 12:00pm AEST | 3:00pm NZDT Contact us for the Recording
Dassault Systemes – 3DEXPERIENCE Virtual Forum 2021 Thursday, 20th March to Friday, 21st March 2021 12:00pm AEST to 7:00pm AEST Contact us for the Recording
Advanced Surface Modeling with SOLIDWORKS & CATIA 3DEXPERIENCE Thursday, 27th May 2021 11:00am AWST | 12:30pm ACST | 1:00pm AEST | 3:00pm NZST Contact us for the Recording
Learn the Power of SOLIDWORKS Simulation Tuesday, 1st June 2021 10:00am AWST | 12:30pm ACST | 12:00pm AEST | 2:00pm NZST Register
More sessions to be announced soon. Past webinar recordings are available, please contact us to view them
Ask us about past webinar recordings today!